MUST HAVE: For Waiters and Waitresses

Portable Coin Dispenser

I, for one, hate it when change is loose in my apron.  I do carry a little change purse, but it quickly overfills and takes me forever to find the right change.

coin dispenser

So, I thought that this change dispenser would solve all my problems, and to tell you the truth it has.  Especially during a rush when a party of 10 all wants their complete change, this helps me out in so many ways.  Sometimes as a waiter/waitress, you just need to keep organized.

It does have a clip in the back if you want, but I just keep it in my apron as is.  I know this is full of Canadian money, but I’m sure they have the same thing all around the world.  Look out for it.  It’s a useful little tool.

Cheers!

The Waitress Confessions signature JPEG

Like what you’ve read? Please share on Facebook or Twitter!

Leave a Comment

