Today’s Twitter Confessions : Waiting Tables

2 thoughts on “Today’s Twitter Confessions : Waiting Tables

  1. The Captains Daughter July 15, 2013 / 12:20 am

    And yet we all know that service people can also be our worst customers. Because they think they know EVERYTHING. You know that guy who skates on his sidework, bitches about his tips and stiffs the busser? That guy eats out too.

    • The Waitress Confessions July 16, 2013 / 9:59 am

      Haha! You’re so right. I’ve gotten those customers before. “Well, I work as a waiter and I know you can do something for me so I get what I want”. Pfft!

      Goes to show that all kinds of people can be “bad customers”, even the people in the restaurant business.

Leave a Comment

